tpo_contacts
Mr. Avaig Kamal
Head - Training & Placement
Northern India Engineering College
FC-26, Shastri park,
New Delhi - 110 053
email: tpo@niecdelhi.ac.in, niectp@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: +91 9811605493
Ph: +91 (11) 49905948, 49905949


CORE TEAM:

S. No Name Department College Ext. No. E - Mail ID
1 Ms. Meghali Pahwa Ganotra T&P Cell 549 meghali.pahwa@niecdelhi.ac.in
2 Mr. Ankush Kotiyal T&P Cell 549 ankush.kotiyal@gmail.com
3 Mr. Jogender Kaushik IT 581 jogendra.kaushik@niecdelhi.ac.in
4 Mr. Pranav Shrivastav CSE 556 pranav.shrivastava@niecdelhi.ac.in
5 Mr. Shawet Mittal EEE 515 shawet.mittal@niecdelhi.ac.in
6 Mr. Ankit Saxena MAE & ME 542 saxenaankit2010@gmail.com
7 Mr. Ankur Sood ECE 516 anksood@yahoo.com
8 Mr. Ankur Tayal CIVIL  578 ankurtayal3@gmail.com
9 Ms. Shipra Varshney MCA 507 shipra.varshney@niecdelhi.ac.in
10 Ms. Nishi Sharma MCA 507 nishi.sharma@niecdelhi.ac.in
11 Mr. Jugesh Chandra MBA 546 cjugesh@yahoo.in




























Feedback