Facilitators- Babu Banarsi Das Group

Babu Banarasi Das Group of Educational Institutions
Lucknow & New Delhi

A team of highly qualified and motivated professional, as listed below, looks after the various activities of the Group institutions, such as Administration, Academics, Finance & Accounts, Construction & Development, Admission & Examination, Students' Welfare and Monitoring etc. under the able guidance and professional leadership of Hon'ble Chairperson.

Dr.V.P. Sinha, Hony. Secretary, BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) Raghuvir Kumar, Director BBDNITM, Lucknow
Mr. R.K. Agarwal, Chief Executive Director, BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) D. K. Gupta, Director (Engg), BBDNIIT, Lucknow
Prof.(Dr.) Arun Kumar Mittal, Vice Chancellor, BBD UniversityProf. (Dr.) Shilendra Saraf, Director (Pharmacy), BBDNIIT, Lucknow
Mr. Sudharma Singh, Director (Admin. & Co-ord.), BBDGEI, Registrar, BBD University & OSD to Hon'ble Chairman
Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Jain, Director, BBDESGI, Lucknow
Mr. Amit Srivastava, Director (Construction) BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) R Pradhan, Director - PG Studies (Oral St Maxillofacial Surgery), UPDC & RC, Lucknow
Mr. Anuj Saxena, Chief Controller (Finance & Account), BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) G. P. Govil, Director, NIEC, New Delhi
Mr. S N Garg, CEO, NIEC, New DelhiProf. (Dr.) Shobha Tondon, Principal, BBDCODS, Lucknow
Mr. Salman Baig, Sr. Dy. Director (Administration) BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) Yamini, Principal (B. Tech.), NIEC, New Delhi
Mr. Dileep Singh, Dy. Director, NIEC, New DelhiProf. (Dr.) Alok Jain, Controller of Examination, BBDU, Lucknow
Mr. Jang Bahadur Singh, Dy. Director (Security), BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) Ravi Khare, Controller of Examination & Admission, NIEC, Lucknow
Mr. S.M. Sadiq. Dy. Director, BBDGEI, LucknowMr. Anurag Srivastava, Controller of Examination & Admission, BBDESGI, Lucknow
Er. Amit Arya, GM (Construction), BBDGEI, LucknowProf. (Dr.) S. H. Abidi, Controller of Examination & Admission, BBDNITM, Lucknow
Capt. Ravi Kanth P., Dy. Director (Maintenance, Sports & House Keeping), BBDGEIProf. P. N. Srivastava, In-Charge, Placement & Training, BBDGEI, Lucknow
Prof. Shailendra Tehlyani, Chief Coordinator (Admin), BBDGEIProf. Shubha Mishra, Coordinator, Alumni Cell, BBDGEI, Luknow
Prof. V. K. Singh, Chief Coordinator (HR), BBDGEIMr. Vijay Prakash, Dy. Registrar (Confidential), BBDGEI, Lucknow
Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi, Dean Student Welfare & Chief Proctor, BBDGEI & BBDU, Lucknow